Regresa a ¿Quiénes Somos?
Directivos  

Edgar E. García T.
Gerente General
edgar@sistemaconfia.com

 

Jhonny G. Martinez R.
Gerente de Ventas
jhonny@sistemaconfia.com

 

Abigail R. Arellano A.
Gerente de Desarollo SQL
abigail@sistemaconfia.com

Desarrolladores  

Alicia Suarez
Supervisor Soporte

 

Carmen Aguero
Soportista

 

Freddy Garcia
Soportista

 

Heves Menegozzi
Desarrollador
heves@sistemaconfia.com

 

Maira Camacho
Soportista
maira@sistemaconfia.com

 

Mariannis Garcia
Soportista
mariannis@sistemaconfia.com

Personal Administrativo  

Kenia Conde
Administradora
administracion@sistemaconfia.com